Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 1


After working for corporate America for too many years, I was forced to create my own aromatherapy business in 2005 called Ashley’s Back to Nature. I hand make mostly natural and organic skin care products that are safe for people, pets and the environment. My products nourish, heal and can pick up your spirits.

It’s so nice to not have to work for idiot bosses, be surrounded by back stabbers, slackers, harsh florescent  lights, constant loud noises, not to mention hearing some of my co-workers that had no problem lying and cheating people with big fat smiles on their faces. It made me sick to my stomach. The word contract doesn’t exist in my business vocabulary.

My goal is to blog everyday about what I’ve done to make Ashley’s Back to Nature into a house hold name one day at a time while giving back to the community and society.

Today I drove to Murphy, NC to check out a flea market to set up my 5 foot table and sell Ashley’s Back to Nature products. I found out the best days to sell are on Tuesday and Saturdays, so I’m going to give it a try. The market was out in a field surrounded by lots of other vendors selling their goods. I tried to ignore the big puddles of mud from the previous rain, but it’s still etched in my mind.

There were a lot of rednecks at the flea market, but who am I to judge? They can surely use my KureAll Skin Balm that’s great for itchy skin, cuts, burns, rashes, dry chapped lips, fever blisters and all types of skin irritations. It got rid of my skin disorder within a few days that was very similar to the shingles. Every household on the planet should have KureAll Skin Balm.

Happy day, sweet dreams and til next time.

http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

Leave a Reply

