Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 9


Image

Today I will be inside making a big batch of “KureAll Skin Balm.” I sell it almost as fast as I make it because it’s such a great healer for so many skin ailments. The testimonials I get are amazing which makes me feel so good inside. After working for corporate America for many nightmare years, all they wanted me to do was extract every single dollar I could from my clients, whether they could afford whatever I was selling or not. That made me sick and forced me to do a lot of job hopping.

Most of my jobs were in newspaper advertising. Almost every ridiculous meeting I attended, the word contract came up. When you sit down and analyze this, you actually make more money without contracts, but they weren’t smart enough to figure that out. The word contract will NEVER come up with Ashley’s Back to Nature unless the client brings it up.

Back to the “KureAll Skin Balm”……. the healers in this balm are tea tree and lavender essential oils, beeswax, sweet almond oil, jojoba oil, wheat germ oil and vitamin E oil. This balm has saved me for my burning, itchy skin because I will scratch til it bleeds (sorry for being gross). As soon as my skin itches, I apply a small amount of this balm and the itching immediately stops. You can use this balm for cuts, burns, rashes, bedsores, dry chapped lips, cuticles, so many things. You can even use it on dogs sores. My customers have told me it’s helped them with their psoriasis, eczema, fever blisters, bug bites, vaginal irritations, etc. This makes me tingle inside, helping people.

Til the next post, smiles.

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

Leave a Reply

