Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 11


Image

Today was one of those days where I worked to pure exhaustion and got no where, spinning my wheels. Why can’t I just accept things didn’t go my way and let it go? Because my brain isn’t built that way, that’s why. I need to torture myself.

My laser printer arrived today, replacing my inkjet printer. The goal for the upgrade is to produce labels that don’t smudge and smear, which drives me insane. After installing the printer, I printed my first page of full color logos that came out in black and white. I spent the next couple of hours trying to  print in color and I failed. I feel incomplete.

I’ll have to call the manufacturer of the printer tomorrow and will likely get someone from another country. That drives me insane as well. They ask me 800 questions before we even get to my problem and I have to keep saying “I didn’t understand you.” Ugh!  How many people are unemployed in the
United States that could use this job being outsourced to another country? This makes me insane as well.

Let’s face it, I’m insane. Time for bed.

Smiles and Sweet Dreams til Next Time,

Pamela Stanfield – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

Leave a Reply

