Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day #14


Praise Jesus, today was a better day. I set-up my wonderful Ashley’s Back to Nature products at another flea market that is much more to my liking. No mud, they provide the tables, clean bath rooms (I just can’t handle going potty in an outhouse) ,  much more organized and it’s only $4, what a deal.  Real nice folks. I sold an average amount, not above average but not complaining. I’ll be going back on Sunday and this will probably be my weekend home until I’m discovered by Richard Brannon. Unfortunately, this flea market had rifle selling vendors as well, but I guess everything can’t be perfect.

When I came home, my pervert dad was all excited because he found a website that shows men with big boobs. Maybe it was a mistake for me to teach my dad how to surf the internet, but this gives him something to do and makes him happy.

Smiles and Sweet Dreams  til Next Time,

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

Leave a Reply

