Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 18


Today’s Wednesday and I haven’t made any money in the last few days,  so it’s time to hustle and bustle.  Going door to door selling doesn’t work well when it’s raining and overcast.  Maybe it’s me, but it seems people aren’t as friendly when the weather is overcast. I’m a sunshine girl myself.

To use my time productively, I’ve been searching the internet trying to figure out how to get traffic to this blog and to my website, http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com. Please feel free to comment if you have any helpful suggestions to this delima.

I’m also preparing myself  for a trunk show tomorrow at the Garden of Beadin’ Shop in Blairsville, GA. They sell Ashley’s Back to Nature products in their store so I need to promote the products by demonstrating how to use and educating them on the importance of using natural and organic skincare products. The best way to get potential customers interested is by letting them touch, feel and smell. Our skin is our largest organ, so it’s vital to put natural and organic products on your skin since the ingredients will be entering into your bloodstream when your pores open.

Tonight I’ll be watching “Revenge” about rich and demented people with my comfort foods.

Smiles and Sweet Dreams til Next Time,

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

3 thoughts on “Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 18

Leave a Reply

