Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 19


Today I had a “yoo hoo” successful day selling Ashley’s Back to Nature products. Immediately after walking into the door of one of my clients, she told me as soon as she applied the “Rosehip Regenerating Face Serum,” to her face, she could see and feel a difference. That’s my kind of “yee hi” testimonial. I’ll admit, it took me at least a week before I noticed a difference, but my face feels firmer and my skin looks more radiant. The parrot thinks I’m beautiful.

One of the top ingredients the serum has to offer is Rosehip Seed Oil. This magical oil heals and regenerates the skin, helping to counteract aging. It’s a rich source of omega 3 & 6 fatty acids, high in vitamin C and anti-oxidant properties, helping with fine lines and wrinkles. It is clinically proven to reduce scarring, wrinkles and condition the skin. It is excellent for treatment of eczema, psoriasis and chapped skin and aiding in the reduction of redness. The oil has botanical extracts of rose petals found to have high concentrations of vitamin C.

The serum also has loads of vitamins and anti-oxidants that nourish and feed your skin.  The serum penetrates into deeper layers of your skin, whereas a moisturizer stays on the top layer of your skin. I use both a moisturizer and serum to increase my odds of staying marvelous looking and help slow down the aging process.

I haven’t had a chance to advertise the serum on my website yet, http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com, but it will be on my site within a few days. It’s only $14 for a 1/2 oz jar which would last you at least 30-60 days, depending on whether you used it once or twice a day.

Til the next post….. smiles

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

2 thoughts on “Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 19

Leave a Reply

