Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 23


Image

Today was very productive. I started out at the dentist, got the bad news and was still able to come home and make products. That’s a check mark, smiley face for me.

I full-filled my order of four jars of Achy Foot Repair Creme for my favorite client Cheryl. I then made three bottles of Lavender Serenity Oil, four bottles of Pick Me Up – Energizer & Headache Relief Oil, two bottles of Peace of Mind Tension Tamer, four Bottles of  Breathe Easy – Relieves Stuffiness and two bottles of Pink Grapefruit Happy Oil. These will be delivered to the Garden of Beadin’ tomorrow to another wonderful client, Kim. I meet so many nice people in my aromatherapy business.

Doing the labels for the jars and bottles gave me a headache, but I just took a whiff of my Headache Relief Oil and I managed not to rip the labels to shred. It’s amazing how therapeutic essential oils can be for our well being. I love them like a friend. I know, I’m weird.

Tonight I’ll check out Two and a Half Men and then tune into Piers Morgan. I think he’s doing a great job as Larry King’s replacement. Right now Six Feet Under is on but I’m more focused on he blog so it’s on mute.

Tomorrow I plan on hitting the streets again, my least favorite thing to do, but it has to be done. It definitely beats working for UGLY corporate America.

Smiles to the next post,

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

Leave a Reply

