Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 24


Image

Whew, I’m exhausted. I did my least favorite thing today, going door to door selling to businesses… like the Avon Lady. You do what you gotta do to make it happen in this world, so stepping out of my comfort zone and cold calling to total strangers is something I make myself do. The thing that helps me sell to total strangers is I’m so confident in my product that people easily pick up on the benefits and how it will make their life better. Who doesn’t want to slow down the aging process and have better looking, healthier and softer skin? Of course eating a healthy diet, drinking lots of water and exercise is part of the process to feeling and looking good.

I picked up four new customers today and had three reorders from prior customers. The thing that makes me feel so good inside is when people ask me where I’ve been and looking forward to seeing me walk through the doors again. They always get a free “KureAll Skin Balm,” something every household in the world should have in their medicine cabinet.

After hitting the streets today, I came home, put away all my goods and then proceeded to make a few jars of “Whipped Creme Body Butter Lotion” scented with lemon, lime and blood orange essential oils, by far my biggest scent seller. I’d estimate at least 98% of the population loves this scent.

After doing a few more biz transactions tonight, I’ll veg out with my comfort food and tune into Glee and Piers Morgan if he has a guest I find interesting. I like Glee for their singing performances, I find their story line mostly boring. Glee has some very fine performers that sometimes give me chill bumps.

Smiles til my next post,

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

 

2 thoughts on “Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 24

Leave a Reply

