Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 28


Image

I’ve got to snap out of this and make something happen fast. I’m in day number three here at the Ramada Inn without my essential oils to give me peace and comfort, not to mention the expense. I’ve had to sell at least 30 bottles and jars of my products to pay for this room and buy food.

I so badly want to take a bath in my “Healing Bath, Feet & Shower Salts” to calm down my central nervous system. I did manage to grab a bottle of my perfume oil, so I sprinkled these lovely essential oils with jojoba oil into the warm bath water and sat for a few minutes. That’s the great thing about most of my products, you can use them in various ways.

I’ve been researching how to get traffic to my website, so time consuming and a lot of the verbage goes over my head since my brain isn’t technical oriented. I need to research how to get traffic to wordpress.com because I’m not getting many views here. I’ll keep posting everyday the things going on in the life of Ashley’s Back to Nature til my time is up.

What does one write about to capture an audience? One would think writing about products that nourish, heal and make you feel better in an uptight world would be interesting, not the case so far, but I’m not giving up.

The best thing I can do is stay positive and continue trying my best to make the world a better place making Ashley’s Back to Nature products that protect, nourish and heal.

Smiles til my next post,

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

Leave a Reply

