Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 30


Today I was a busy bee, putting in a 14 hour work day, trying to play catch up for the lost weekend. I woke up to an aromatherapy skincare order from my website, so that got my day off to a nice jump out of bed. After the coffee and some fresh pineapple, I made 48 jars of KureAll Skin Balm.

I then proceeded to package the internet order and take it to the post office. When I got to the counter to pay, she asked me the usual mega amount of annoying questions, although I told her upfront in a nice tone of voice “I want to mail this package without any extras for the least amount of money” but she still rattled all those questions wanting me to spend more money. So annoying. Then she has an attitude.

After coming home from the post office, I made jars of Whipped Creme Body Butter Lotion, Smooth as Silk Face Moisturizer, Rosehip Regenerating Face Serum and refilled a few bottles and jars of skincare products for my own personal use. I love my products. I then put together a package for my daughter Ashley for Christmas. Can’t wait to see the lovely lady at the post office when I go to mail the package tomorrow.

My face has really firmed up nicely since using the Rosehip Regenerating Face Serum. Great for my vanity. Check this out, the definition for Rosehip  seed oil is: An oil that heals and regenerates the skin, helping to counteract aging. It’s a rich source of omega 3 & 6 fatty acids and anti-oxidant properties, helping with fine lines, wrinkles and firming the face. It is clinically proven to reduce scarring, wrinkles and condition the skin. It is excellent for treatment of eczema, psoriasis and chapped skin and aiding in the reduction of redness. The oil has a botanical extract of rose petals found to have high concentrations of vitamin C.

Back to my 14 hour busy bee day…. after making the products, I had to print the labels and then put the labels on each and every bottle and jar. I pushed myself to the limit and decided it’s time to stop, write my daily blog, catch a little of Piers Morgan and The Joy Behar Show, then bed.

I was going to pack my purple carrying case for my day out in the streets tomorrow, but decided I was just too dog tired.

I look forward to hearing from some of you folks with your comments, questions or whatever.

Smiles til the next post,

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

One thought on “Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 30

Leave a Reply

