Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 31


Well, I’m back in action. Even in the rain, I was able to get three new retail customers today along with  the possibility of a new wholesale account, so that made me happy. Then I sold to a few of my regular customers, so all in all… a good door to door (businesses only) aromatherapy selling day.

The “Rosehip Regenerating Face Serum” is selling well. A small jar for only $12 will last someone at least 2 months if they use it one time per day, very economical as well as healing and nourishing. The serum penetrates into deeper layers of your skin, while firming and smoothing out fine lines and wrinkles.

I’m still working on getting more orders thru my website, http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com, but that takes time and work trying to figure out how to get towards the top of a google search.

I’m so grateful not to be working for ugly corporate America now. This was always a slow time of year in the newspaper advertising industry, but management never understood, they just kept pushing us to do the impossible and were unkind when it didn’t happen. I always thought  inside the box and created Holiday Gift Idea pages full of advertisers, along with a Happy New Year page, but all that did was make my co-workers hate me for selling and using my brain.

I’ll tune into the Saturday Night Live Presents a Very Gilly Christmas for a few laughs and channel surf to Piers Morgan to see who he’s got on tonight. I bought some potato chips today to munch on while being a bed potato, not very smart but will quench my desire for junk food. At least I didn’t buy the dip.

Smiles til my next post,

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

2 thoughts on “Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 31

Leave a Reply

