Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 36


Image

Today being Christmas, I took the day off from Ashley’s Back to Nature, so there isn’t much to write about at the moment.

Year after year I hear people say “I’m so glad the holidays are over.” Why do we make such a fuss over the holidays, yet we can’t wait til they’re gone?  One of the sad things about the holidays are the amount of people dreading to see their family. Humans are surely strange.

Of course, New Years Eve has yet to pass, but I for one will be glad when it has. I’ll be in bed before 2012 rings. I plan to work smart and hard  to observe Ashley’s Back to Nature blossom and flourish while creating natural and organic products safe for people, pets and the environment.

Smiles til my next post,

Pamela – http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

Leave a Reply

