Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 37


Image

I will be so glad when everything gets back to semi-normal again and I can go out and sell my lovely aromatherapy products that nourish and heal.

After taking photos today of my First Aid Kit for the Winter, I put it on my website. When I go to view my website on Foxfire, everything is just how I designed the pages. When I view through internet explorer, it’s a disaster. The paypal buttons are on top of the text and everything is out of order. I looked a few minutes ago through internet explorer and my First Aid Kit wasn’t even showing yet and my product pages were still a jumbled mess. Yet when I veiw through Foxfire, walla, there is the First Aid Kit. Does anyone reading this blog have any suggestions on how I can fix this problem? I called the folks I built my website through, they are clueless. They blamed it on the internet explorer because they didn’t want to be bothered. Their customer services skills are lacking.

Below is  the ad for my First Aid Kit for the Winter I designed today.

This 4 piece aromatherapy kit will make it much more comfortable for you to get through a long, cold winter.

Kit Includes:

KureAll Skin Balm – Great for dry, chapped lips.  1/2  oz. jar
Smooth as Silk Face Moisturizer – Great for wind chapped, dry, blotchy skin.  1.7 oz jar.
Whipped Creme Body Butter Lotion – Great for dry, itchy skin due to winter wind, cold and heat. Lemon, Lime & Blood Orange Scent.  4 oz. jar
Breathe Easy – Enhanced with eucalyptus & peppermint essential oils to clear stuffiness & open nasal passages. 1/3 oz. roll on bottle.

 $32   –   You Save $12

My photo didn’t come out as I would have liked, but it will work until I can take a better image.

Smiles til my next post,

Pamela  –  www.ashleysbacktonature.com

Leave a Reply

