Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 41


ImageNot much happened with the biz today. I’m being lazy, although I have guilt for doing so. I don’t know how to allow myself time out without that voice inside my head that says I need to be working, producing, making money, coming up with new ideas. Wish I knew how to turn that voice on off so I could enjoy some rest and maybe have some fun.

The end of the year is just too quiet for me. A lot of businesses are completely shut down until January 3rd. The world seems to stop from Thanksgiving until the new year every year. Wonder why that is?

Smiles til my next post,

Pamela  –  http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

 

2 thoughts on “Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 41

Leave a Reply

