Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 42


Have a Fun and Safe New Years Eve!

My party was putting labels on my “Rosehip Face Serum” and “Peace & Tranquility Perfume Oil.” The labels gave me a hard time, but I kept going until they were perfect. I was delighted to be able to put an image of a rosehip seed flower on the top of my serum jar.  People like images  and will be more drawn to the serum because of the the pretty photo. Yee hii!

Whenever I set up at shows to sell my natural and organic aromatherapy skincare products, The first thing most people ask me about is the “KureAll Skin Balm” because of the golden color of the balm (photo above). When I tell them what all the balm does, a good majority of them buy. A 1/2 oz. jar  is only $5 and will last a long time. It’s great for so many skin disorders, especially itchy, chapped skin. It’s been a life saver for me. It will be a household name one day.

Today while I was talking with an ex-boyfriend of over 20 years ago, Michael, I made a big jar of “Healing Bath, Feet and Shower Salts” scented with peppermint and pine essential oils. The salts contain 84 trace minerals that take toxins from your skin, relax the nervous system, improve circulation, among other things while your laying in a tub of warm water. You can also soak your feet, helps bring down swelling or you can exfoliate dry, dead skin in the shower. The salts are very healing.

I searched from some nice boxes to put my aromatherapy “First Aid Kit for the Winter” that will greatly help with dry, itchy, chapped skin… found nothing. Will continue searching.

Need to get out and make some sales next week since this past week I didn’t hit the streets. A lot of businesses are closed until January 3rd. Instead of making money, I spent money on my laser printer that’s suppose to print labels that won’t smudge or smear. We’ll see.

Smiles til my next post,

Pamela  –  http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

2 thoughts on “Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 42

Leave a Reply

