Out in the Streets with Ashley’s Back to Nature Day 44


Image

Today I came up with another product to add to my aromatherapy “First Aid Kit for the Winter.” It’s  called “Get Rid of Germs.” It’s a disinfectant with tea tree and eucalyptus oils and will come in a 4 oz cobalt blue spray container for $8. You can spray the air if someone coughs or sneezes in your space, spray and wipe door knobs and anything else that may have contact with germs.

I’m anxious to hit the streets and start selling again which won’t be until Wednesday. Tomorrow will be the first day back at work for a lot of people, so they will be stressed trying to play catch up and in bad moods since they’re back at work after having a lot of time off. I also have to take care of a car issue, but Wednesday….. watch out because here I come.

I did get a $100 order today over the telephone, so that makes me feel perky. I have a good feeling 2012 is going to be a great year for Ashley’s Back to Nature. I’m looking forward to giving back some of what I make to people in need.

Laser Printer #3 waiting to be picked up by UPS, the third printer in a month. My labels are still smearing, so I’ll have to make do with my inkjet printer until I figure out a solution. I’m determined to have perfect labels for my fabulous products. Is there anyone out there who can guide me as to the most economical way to print my labels without them smudging or smearing? I can’t afford to have them printed professionally, especially since I have so many products with various scents.

Smiles til my next post.

Pamela  –  http://www.ashleysbacktonature.com

 

Leave a Reply

